Strand Cinema

 

 

Movies:

Showing newly released independent films, foreign films and documentaries.

More Info

What's New:

Coming to Swamp Fox Theater

The Fatal Fifties Affair
March 10, 11, 16, 17, 18, 24, 25
8:00pm
March 19 & 26
2:30pm

 

Tickets:

Buy your tickets now for Swamp Fox Players' productions.

Click Here

Tickets for Strand Cinema presentations are available only at the Box Office on the day of the show.

Box Office opens one-half hour before show time.

 
(Click on any underlined film title for more information)

 


Strand Cinema
Schedule of Films

January-February 2017

Friday, January 6 2:30 pm     Don't Think Twice
  7:00 pm Sully
     
Saturday, January 7 2:30 pm The Physician
  7:00 pm Harry and Snowman
     
Friday, January 13 2:30 pm Harry and Snowman
  7:00 pm The Physician
     
Saturday, January 14 2:30 pm Sully
  7:00 pm Don't Think Twice
     
Friday, January 20 2:30 pm The Dressmaker
  7:00 pm A Man Called Ove
     
Saturday, January 21 2:30 pm Indignation
  7:00 pm Genius
     
Friday, January 27 2:30 pm Genius
  7:00 pm Indignation
     
Saturday, January 28 2:30 pm A Man Called Ove
  7:00 pm The Dressmaker
     
Friday, February 3 2:30 pm Deepwater Horizon
  7:00 pm The Queen of Katwe
     
Saturday, February 4 2:30 pm Parched
  7:00 pm The Light Between Oceans
     
Friday, February 10 2:30 pm The Light Between Oceans
  7:00 pm Parched
     
Saturday, February 11 2:30 pm The Queen of Katwe
  7:00 pm Deepwater Horizon
     
Friday, February 17 2:30 pm The Innocents
  7:00 pm Race
     
Saturday, February 18 2:30 pm Race
  7:00 pm The Innocents

To Strand Cinema Members and Friends:


Due to a the delay in the delivery date of the new seats, your 2016 Cinema Membership card will be good for one year through June, 2017.  Also, be aware that your 2016 Cinema Membership Card 
will be honored for business and restaurant discounts (listed below) 
from NOW through June, 2017.  

Please check the Cinema website for Membership Information and 
Membership Forms which can be downloaded. (www.strandcinema.org).

If you have any questions, please contact us 

at (843) 527-2924, ext. 3#, or send an email to swampfoxplayers@frontier.com

 

 
 

Click Here to Learn About Business Discounts for Cinema Members

 

 

 

Welcome